BancMac - Your Community Bank Mortgage Partner Photo
Our commitment is to your success...
Contact Us
BancMac - Your Community Bank Mortgage Partner
<
Wholesale Directory & NMLS Lender List


Banc Mac Operations Phone & Fax Numbers
Phone: 888-821-7729
Fax: 217-547-3060


For New Applications: Submit to bancmacapplications@bancmac.com
For Conditions: Submit to bancmacconditions@bancmac.com
For Rate Locks: Online @ bancmac.com (preferred)
or fax to (217) 547-3060


Business Development/Sales
Mary Sexton, Sr. VP   Email: msexton@bancmac.com
Stephanie Washko, VP   Email: swashko@bancmac.com


Pricing
Mary Sexton, Sr. VP   Email: msexton@bancmac.com
Stephanie Washko   Email: swashko@bancmac.com
Mimi Ott   Email: mott@bancmac.com


Underwriting
Erika Guymon   Email: eguymon@bancmac.com
Duane Schaefer   Email: dschaefer@bancmac.com
Mimi Ott   Email: mott@bancmac.com
Stephanie Washko   Email: swashko@bancmac.com


Jr Underwriting / Conditions Review


Closing
Deon Weston           Email: dweston@bancmac.com
Paula Skinner           Email: pskinner@bancmac.com


Lending / Admin Support
Deon Weston           Email: dweston@bancmac.com
Erick Chapman     Email: echapman@bancmac.com
Whitney Brockmeyer    Email: wbrockmeyer@bancmac.com


Appraisal Coordinator
Sallee Butzow         Email: sbutzow@bancmac.com


Banc Access
Carylon Damm       Email: cdamm@ucbbank.com


Loan Servicing
Staci McDaniel         Email: smcdaniel@ucbbank.com


Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act), requires bank mortgage loan originators and their employing institutions to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). United Community Bank's Loan Origination Company Identifier is 571147. A listing of the mortgage loan originators of United Community Bank and their identifier number can be found below:

Deon Weston   NMLS:  673106
Duane Schaefer   NMLS:  918807
Mimi Ott   NMLS:  410305
Stephanie Washko   NMLS:  673102
Mary Sexton   NMLS:  673096